Log in

Contact Us

MCA Officers for 2018-2019

President:  Ms. Cathie Eaton (President@MDCounseling.org)

Executive Director: OPEN (Exec@MDCounseling.org)

Past President: Ms. Karol Taylor  (PPresident@MDCounseling.org)

President-Elect:  Dr. Ajita Robinson (PElect@MDCounseling.org)

Secretary: Dr. Janelle Bettis (Secretary@MDCounseling.org)

Treasurer: Dr. Shannon Kakkar (Treasurer@MDCounseling.org)

Member-at-large: OPEN (MemberAL@MDCounseling.org)

   Cathie Eaton, President

 

For Membership questions contact membership@mdcounseling.org and for Registration questions, contact events@mdcounseling.org

For more contact information, click "Members" --> "Member Directory"

Committee Chairs/Assistant Chairs:

Advocacy Chair: Ms. Janice Toothman  (Advocacy@MDCounseling.org)

Archives Chair: OPEN (Archives@MDCounseling.org)

Awards Chair: Dr. Carol McGinnis  (awards@mdcounseling.org)

Bylaws Chair: OPEN (Bylaws@MDCounseling.org)

Credential Chair: Perri Hooper (Credentialing@MDCounseling.org)

Event Registrar: Marilyn Raedeke (Events@MDCounseling.org)

IT Webmaster: OPEN (Website@MDCounseling.org)

Membership Chair: Kerri Legette (Membership@MDCounseling.org)

Newsletter Co-Chairs: Michelle Schoonmaker and Jazmone Taylor (Newsletter@MDCounseling.org)

Conference Program Co-Chairs: Dr. Eunice Humphrey and Marilyn Raedeke (Program@MDCounseling.org)

Public Relations Chair: OPEN (Public.Relations@MDCounseling.org)

Division Presidents:

(MACES) MD Association Counselor Education & Supervision: Dr. Sara Pula  (MACES@MDCounseling.org)

(MALGBTIC) MD Association of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender issues in Counseling:  (MALGBTIC@MDCounseling.org)

(MAMCFC) MD Association of Marriage, Couples and Family Counseling: Dr. Vanessa Patton-Scott: (MAMCFC@MDCounseling.org)

(MAMCD) MD Association Multicultural Counseling & Development: (MAMCD@MDCounseling.org)

(MASERVIC) MD Association of Spiritual, Ethical, & Religious Values In Counseling: Dr. Carol McGinnis (MASERVIC@MDCounseling.org)

(MCDA) MD Career Development Association: Ebony Tara Scurry (MCDA@MDCounseling.org)

(MCSJ) MD Counselors for Social Justice: Dr. Chioma Anah  (MCSJ@MDCounseling.org)

MD School Counseling Association Liaison:  Ileana Gonzalez. (ileanag@jhu.edu)

MCA LCPCM Liaison: Dr. Elizabeth Nyang (LCPCM@MDCounseling.org)

Please let us know how we can serve you better.

 

Mailing Address: 

MCA, c/o PO Box 2515, Germantown, MD 20875

Phone: 410-931-5010; Fax: 410-931-5013



Maryland Counseling Association
P.O. Box 2515
Germantown, MD 20875
Phone: 410-931-5010 Fax: 410-931-5013
info@MDCounseling.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software