Log in

Contact Us


MCA Officers for 2021-2022

President:  Pat Dudley (President@MDCounseling.org)

Executive Director: Catherine Eaton (Exec@MDCounseling.org)

Past President:   Dr. Sara Pula (PPresident@MDCounseling.org)

President-Elect:  Dr. Kerri Legette McCullough (PElect@MDCounseling.org)

Secretary: Leslie Holley (Secretary@MDCounseling.org)

Secretary-elect: Annyck Hamez (Secretaryelect@mdcounseling.org)

Treasurer: Dr. Rebekah Cole (Treasurer@MDCounseling.org)

Treasurer-elect: Dr. Marja Humphrey (Treaselect@mdcounseling.org)

Member-at-large: OPEN (MemberAL@MDCounseling.org)

  Dr. Ajita Robinson, President

 

For Membership questions contact membership@mdcounseling.org and for Registration questions, contact events@mdcounseling.org

For more contact information, click "Members" --> "Member Directory"

Committee Chairs/Assistant Chairs:

Advocacy Chair: Roni White (Advocacy@MDCounseling.org)

Advocacy Vice Chair: Sara Fox  

Archives Chair: OPEN (Archives@MDCounseling.org)

Awards Chair:  Dr. Glenda Dickonson (Awards@MDcounseling.org)

Bylaws Chair: Dr. Leeshe Grimes (Bylaws@MDCounseling.org)

Conference Program Co-Chairs: Dr. Cheryl Fisher and Dr. Donnette Deigh (Conference@MDCounseling.org)

Credential Chair: Dr. Ricardo Phipps (Credentialing@MDCounseling.org)

Event Registrar: Cathie Eaton (Exec@MDCounseling.org)

Emerging Leader Chair:  Jasmin Sias (Elchair@mdcounseling.org)

Human Rights Chair: Michael McGee (Humanrights@mdcounseling.org)

Membership Chair: Dr. Atiya Smith (Membership@MDCounseling.org)

Newsletter Chair: Michelle Schoonmaker (Newsletter@MDCounseling.org)

Public Relations Chair: (Public.Relations@MDCounseling.org)

Virtual Assistant: Ta'Nisha Lucas (VA@MDCounseling.org)

Division Presidents:

(MACES) MD Association Counselor Education & Supervision: Dr. Shauna Moore Reynolds (MACES@MDCounseling.org)

(MAMCFC) MD Association of Marriage, Couples and Family Counseling: Carolyn Cunningham  (MAMCFC@MDCounseling.org)

(MAMCD) MD Association Multicultural Counseling & Development: Prem Umang Satyavolu  (MAMCD@MDCounseling.org)

(MASERVIC) MD Association of Spiritual, Ethical, & Religious Values In Counseling:Dr.Elizabeth Nyang (MASERVIC@MDCounseling.org)

(MCDA) MD Career Development Association: Dr. Staci L. Parker (MCDA@MDCounseling.org) and www.mdcareers.org

(MCSJ) MD Counselors for Social Justice: Dr. Sabrina Taylor (MCSJ@MDCounseling.org)

(MSCA) MD School Counseling Association Liaison: OPEN (MSCA@mdcounseling.org)

(SAIGE-MD) MD Society for Sexual, Affectional, Intersex, and Gender Expansive Identities (formerly MALGBTIC-MD Association of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender issues in Counseling) OPEN (SAIGEMD@MDCounseling.org)

MCA LCPCM Liaison: Danielle LaSure-Bryant (LCPCM@MDCounseling.org)

Please let us know how we can serve you better.

 

Mailing Address:


915 Russell Ave, Suite B
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

240-401-8686

info@MDcounseling.org



Maryland Counseling Association

915 Russell Ave, Suite B Gaithersburg, MD 20879

240-401-8686

info@MDCounseling.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software